right now im watching jackass clips on youtube…the things thay do are really really stupid,and irky,and gross but hysterically funny!damn,i just wonder how much money they get doing that stunts…i wish there’s jackass 3…LOL..=D
Thursday, April 23, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments
Post a Comment